Key Personnel

Richard Miller, Co-President, Chief Operating Officer  miller@resource-env.com

Joshua Dome, Co-President, Chief Executive Officer  josh@resource-env.com

Cynthia Skiff, Vice President  cynthia@resource-env.com

Nestor Reyes, Environmental Business Manager  nestor@resource-env.com

Victor Reyes, Senior Project Manager/Estimator—Abatement   vreyes@resource-env.com

Albert Sanchez, Project Manager/Estimator—Demolition  albert@resource-env.com

Chase Tinsley, Director, Bids and Project Administration  chase@resource-env.com

Sonny Centeno, Business Development Manager  sonny@resource-env.com

Edgar Escarcega, Equipment and Logistics Manager  edgar@resource-env.com

Steven Scherbarth, Demolition Superintendent  sscherbarth@resource-env.com

Mickey Chand, Demolition Superintendent  mickey@resource-env.com

Benjamin Serrano, Abatement Superintendent  benjamin@resource-env.com

Martin Bolanos, Labor Manager and Dispatcher  martin@resource-env.com

Maira Mijango, AP/AR  maira@resource-env.com

PROJECT TEAM PERSONNEL

18 Project Supervisors—Average 10 Years of Construction Trade Experience
50 Skilled Field Technicians—Capability of Retaining 125+ Technicians