Key Personnel

Cynthia Skiff, Vice President cynthia@resource-env.com

Chase Tinsley, Director, Bids and Project Administration chase@resource-env.com

Albert Sanchez Jr., Senior Estimator/Project Manager—Demolition albert@resource-env.com

Albert Sanchez Sr., Project Manager/Estimator—Abatement alberts@resource-env.com

Sonny Centeno, Estimator—Demolition sonny@resource-env.com

Benjamin Serrano, Project Manager/Estimator—Abatement benjamin@resource-env.com

Edgar Escarcega, Demolition Operations Manager edgar@resource-env.com

Steven Scherbarth, Demolition Superintendent sscherbarth@resource-env.com

Mario Medina, Abatement Superintendent mario@resource-env.com

Martin Bolanos, Labor Manager and Dispatcher martin@resource-env.com

Maira Mijango, Accounting maira@resource-env.com

Maggie Kitchell, Accounting maggie@resource-env.com

Cynthia Torres, Payroll ctorres@resource-env.com

Steve Walraven, Director, Business Development stevewalraven@resource-env.com

Joshua Dome, Co-President, Chief Executive Officer josh@resource-env.com

Richard Miller, Co-President, Chief Operating Officer miller@resource-env.com

PROJECT TEAM PERSONNEL

18 Project Supervisors—Average 10 Years of Construction Trade Experience
80 Skilled Field Technicians—Capability of Retaining 125+ Technicians