Key Personnel

Cynthia Skiff, President cynthia@resource-env.com

Chase Tinsley, Director, Estimating and Preconstruction chase@resource-env.com

Jim Rawson, Sr. Project Executive jim@resource-env.com

Albert Sanchez Jr., Sr. Estimator/Project Manager—Demolition albert@resource-env.com

Albert Sanchez Sr., Project Manager/Estimator—Abatement alberts@resource-env.com

Sonny Centeno, Estimator—Demolition sonny@resource-env.com

Benjamin Serrano, Project Manager/Estimator—Abatement benjamin@resource-env.com

Edgar Escarcega, Operations Manager edgar@resource-env.com

Steven Scherbarth, Demolition Operations Manager steven@resource-env.com

Mario Medina, Abatement Superintendent mario@resource-env.com

Casey Washburn, Assistant Demolition Superintendent casey@resource-env.com

Adriel Santiago, Project Engineer adriel@resource-env.com

Martin Bolanos, Labor Manager and Dispatcher martin@resource-env.com

Maggie Kitchell, Accounting Manager maggie@resource-env.com

Maira Mijango, AR Accounting maira@resource-env.com

Martha Mandujano, AP Accounting martha@resource-env.com

Cynthia Torres, Payroll ctorres@resource-env.com

Richard Miller, Chief Executive Officer / Chief Operating Officer miller@resource-env.com

PROJECT TEAM PERSONNEL

18 Project Supervisors—Average 10 Years of Construction Trade Experience
115 Skilled Field Technicians—Capability of Retaining 200+ Technicians